Fall athletes honored as Cougar medal recipients

From left: Cooper VanNess, Jackson Tiffany, Benjamin Hayes, Brandon Lamberti, Nolan Fortin, MJ Ellis, Zac Miles.

The following athletes received Cougar medals for exemplary achievements in the fall season. Recipients are selected by coaches, athletic director Michael Joyner, and assistant athletic director Geoff Belcher.

Boys’ XC State Meet Team-

MJ Ellis

Nolan Fortin

Benjamin Hayes

Brandon Lamberti

Zac Miles

Jackson Tiffany

Cooper VanNess

Girls’ XC State Meet Team-

Taylor Bell

Olivia Fischlein

Reghan Flores

Isabella Frey

Leah Given

Lily Roman

Erin Spreen

Tennis Regional Qualifiers

Rachel Davis

Emma Dean

Katie Dickerson

Julia Foley

Sophie Padalecki

Brittany West


Parker Bowman

Carter Day

M.K Hederick

Morgan McPhatter

Catherine Vivongsy