Fall athletes honored as all conference

Jada Caldwell, Copy Editor

The following fall athletes were selected for all conference teams by the conference coaches:


Rachel Stroot

Jalin Debnam

Ramsey Schlafer

Natalie Russell HM

Sanaa Cade HM

Devin Fowler


Bryan Marshall

Krystian Serwinski

Seth Green

Ryan Pitz

Chris Guccio

Noah Pittarelli HM

Patrick Page HM

Chris Steg HM

Ross Genetti HM

Yenniary Pena HM


Carter Day

Morgan McPhatter

M. K. Hederick

Catherine Vivongsy


Rachel Davis

Katie Dickerson

Sophie Padalecki

Girls’ XC

Taylor Bell

Olivia Fischlein

Reghan Flores

Isabella Frey

Leah Given

Lily Roman

Erin Spreen

Boys’ XC

MJ Ellis

Nolan Fortin

Benjamin Hayes

Zac Miles

Lucas Rorick

Jackson Tiffany

Cooper VanNess