Fall Athletes Earn All Conference Honors

The Northern Athletic Conference teams have been announced. A total of 39 student-athletes were selected by the conference’s coaches amongst a wide variety of athletes.

Cross Country

Olivia Fischlein, Grace Gerhold, William Brisard, Nick Hottell, Andrew Mallo, Lars Uhland, Matthew Walker


Parker Bowman, Megan Brantly, Skyler Kipp


Nathan Cochran, Josh Eatmon, Drew Frazier, Noah Kump, Josh Rutland, Ethan Standley, Sailor Barrington HM, Chris Caporaso HM, Noah Dudley HM, Luke Heidinger HM, Drew Herman HM, Mutugi Nyota HM


Whitney Carpenter, Sydney Hutchins, Bailey Lambert, Riley Maynard, Samantha Widelski


Parker Jarrell, Hailey Pham


Mikey DiPasquale (Running Back), Mark Cesta (Offensive Lineman), Tra Stancil (Offense At Large),  David Hagerman (Offense At Large), Chris Allen (Defensive Lineman), Zane Williams (Linebacker), Deshawn Grant (Defensive Back), Nigel Lucas (Defensive Back), Jeremiah Bethel (Defense At Large), Steven Williams (Defense At Large)